december, 2022

21dec7:00 pmVirtual EventA Magical Solstice with Wendy RuleWEDNESDAY DECEMBER 21st at: USA: Pacific 6pm / Eastern 9pm BRAZIL BRT: 11pm UTC (GMT): Thurs Dec 22nd 2am AUSTRALIA EDT: Thurs Dec 22nd 1pm (Replay available for 48 hours)

Event Details

Join Visionary songstress Wendy Rule for a special live streamed Ritual Concert on Solstice night – Midwinter in the Northern Hemisphere, and Midsummer in the Southern!

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 21st at:
USA: Pacific 6pm / Eastern 9pm
BRAZIL BRT: 11pm
UTC (GMT): Thurs Dec 22nd 2am
AUSTRALIA EDT: Thurs Dec 22nd 1pm
(Replay available for 48 hours)

Wendy invites you to join her by her warm Winter hearth in her New Mexico home as she weaves together music and ritual, guiding us on a magical journey in celebration of this sacred Solstice night – the longest night of the year in the Northern Hemisphere, and the shortest in the Southern. Whether you’re rugged up warm and cosy with a cup of mulled wine, or brushing off your fairy wings for Midsummer’s day, Wendy invites you to unite the hemispheres and be part of the Magic.

And for those unable to attend live, the concert will be available to view for 48 hours after the live stream! 

https://wendyrule.bandcamp.com/merch/a-magical-solstice-with-wendy-rule

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm GMT Mountain Time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
X
X