Next Event

december

21dec7:00 pmVirtual EventA Magical Solstice with Wendy RuleWEDNESDAY DECEMBER 21st at: USA: Pacific 6pm / Eastern 9pm BRAZIL BRT: 11pm UTC (GMT): Thurs Dec 22nd 2am AUSTRALIA EDT: Thurs Dec 22nd 1pm (Replay available for 48 hours)

march

02mar(mar 2)6:00 am05(mar 5)6:00 pmGathering of the Goddesses Festival, Tasmania

23mar(mar 23)6:00 am26(mar 26)6:00 pmGathering of the Goddesses Festival , Victoria

april

07apr8:00 amSpring Mysteries

december, 2022

december, 2022

X
X
X